Kaye Souter NDSF. FSF.

Freelance Professional Florist

Links

BRIDAL FAYRES:
The Wedding Fayre! www.theweddingfayre.net
The Suffolk Wedding Show www.thesuffolkweddingshow.co.uk


CAKES:
Amelie’s Kitchen www.amelies-kitchen.co.uk
Vanilla Patisserie www.vanillapatisserie.co.uk


PHOTOGRAHERS:
Little Box of Memories www.albom.co.uk
Bushfire www.bushfirephotography.co.uk
Grove Studio www.thegrovestudios.co.uk
Kevin Pengelly www.pengelly-photography.co.uk
Paul Jenkins www.pauljenkinsphotography.co.uk
White Orchid www.whiteorchidphotography.co.uk
Smiles Photography www.smiles.photography.org

 

CHAIR COVERS:
Extravorganza www.extravorganza.co.uk
Table Angels www.table-angels.co.uk


ENTERTAINMENT:
Dreamwave Events www.dreamwaveevents.co.uk
Flame Entertainments www.flameentertainments.co.uk
Your Wedding Disco www.yourweddingdisco.com


CATERERS:
Emma Crowhurst www.emmacrowhurst.co.uk
JLS www.jamieleesmithcatering.co.uk
Pat Sharman www.patriciasharman.co.uk


STAIONERY:
Lemon Pie Designs www.lemonpiedesign.co.uk


VENUES:
Barrandov Opera Barn www.barrandov.co.uk
Bruisyard Hall www.bruisyardhall.com
Butley Priory www.butleypriory.co.uk
Claydon Country House Hotel www.hotelsipswich.com
Copdock Hall www.copdockhall.com
Easton Grange www.eastongrange.co.uk
Glemham Hall www.glemhamhall.co.uk
Haughley Park Barn www.haughleypark.co.uk
Hedingham Castle www.hedinghamcastle.co.uk
Helmingham Hall www.helmingham.com
Hengrave Hall www.hengravehall.com
Hintlesham Golf Club www.hintleshamgolfclub.com
Hintlesham Hall Hotel www.hintleshamhall.co.uk
Hungarian Hall www.hungarianhallevents.co.uk
Kersey Mill www.thevenueatkerseymill.co.uk
Kesgrave Hall www.milsomhotels.com/kesgravehall
Le Talbooth Dedham www.milsomhotels.com/le-talbooth
Maison Talbooth Dedham www.milsomhotels.com/maison-talbooth
Manor Farm Henley www.allmanorofevents.co.uk
Moreves Barn Great Waldingfield www.morevesbarn.co.uk
The Orwell Hotel Felixstowe www.theorwellhotel.co.uk
Otley Hall www.otleyhall.co.uk
Preston Priory Barn www.prestonpriorybarn.co.uk
Prested Hall www.prested.co.uk
Priory Hall Hadleigh www.prioryhall.com
Ravenwood Hall Rougham www.ravenwoodhall.co.uk
Satis House www.satishouse.co.uk
Seckford Hall Hotel Woodbridge www.seckford.co.uk
Sibton Park www.wildernessreserve.com
Smeetham Hall Barn www.smeethamhall.co.uk
Stoke By Nayland Golf Club www.stokebynayland.com
The Swan Hotel Lavenham www.theswanatlavenham.co.uk
Thorpeness Country Club www.thorpenesscountryclub.co.uk
Trinity Park www.trinityparkevents.co.uk
The Tudor Barn Belstead www.facebook.com/TheTudorBarnBelstead
Ufford Park Hotel Woodbridge www.uffordpark.co.uk
Wantisden Valley www.wantisden.co.uk
Wherstead Park www.whersteadpark.co.uk
Woodhall Manor Shottisham www.woodhallmanor.com
Woolverstone Hall www.woolverstonehall.co.uk